Board & Staff

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Michael Currie, Chair
Brenda Dirkse, Treasurer

Stacey Miles

Susan Conroy

Lisa Kelly

William Roelke

Bill Prince

James Hall


Eric A. Becher, Ph.D. , Executive Director
Jonathan Lacey, D.M., Venue Director

Janet Withers, Stewardship Coordinator




If you are interested in serving on Friday Musicale’s Board of Directors, please contact Board Chair, Mike Currie